Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

[ad_1]
 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. Your phone is about to learn new tricks. Read More

[ad_2]
Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *